Beating the Traffic Jam


One morning I was getting in my car to drive to work when I spotted this

IMG_0100

in the sky above me.  I thought it was a lovely way to beat the traffic jams that always happen when the schools go back after half term etc.  A normal 20 minute journey can take twice that!

However being stuck in a traffic jam can have some good points, you get to hear the end of the stories on local radio… you hear about others in worse traffic jams than yours as you edge forward.

Leave a Reply

