Mindfulness


Or just Daydreaming

I have always been a daydreamer, I would often tuck myself away in a corner as  a child so I could have  daydream time to my self.  Now of course I no longer need to tuck my self away but I do take a time out for a daydream or two, It helps with inspiration for my writing and if outside I often find the local wildlife popping around to take a peek at me, not to mention the neighbours cats who always sense when I am in the garden and hop up onto my lap to have a quick snooze while I sit in my deck chair with a mug of tea and a hot buttered scone.

Just Visiting

Just Visiting

Leave a Reply

