Lazy Days


Recently I took ‘Time Out’ from my ‘busy, hectic life’ and just chilled…..which was quite hard as there was a mini heatwave. Still It had the desired effect and recharged the batteries. I also got to see a Red Kite hovering above me for some time – no photo of course – my digital camera was inaccessible – Just seeing it riding the air currents above me was enough.
However after it moved on I took the opportunity to grab my camera to have it ready to capture what ever else came into my eye-line.

IMG_0034

The acrobatic Housemartins obliged
IMG_0013
IMG_0004

One response to “Lazy Days

  1. any time out is a good time out.

Leave a Reply

