Selfies!


I don’t do ‘Selfies’ Whenever I take photographs of places I visit, I take just that. I don’t feel the need to include myself in them, if I am with a group, fine, I include them and vice versa.
As a photographer I don’t have many photographs of me. I was and am the one behind the lens. From picking up my first Kodak 127 to my latest Canon. Even when using a Sony Betamax camcorder back in the day to the Hi8 pro camcorders I was hardly ever caught on ‘film’ (even when filming Weddings in a notorious mirrored reception venue) So this picture below is the nearest to a ‘selfie’ I will publish.

One response to “Selfies!

  1. nice selfie. i am much like you, prefer being behind the lens and not in front.

Leave a Reply

