Note to Self


Always carry a camera when out and about because the things you see when YOU Don’t Have A Camera With You Are The Most Interesting.
IF I had my camera last Sunday, there would be a lovely picture of a female Yellow Wagtail in this post.
This would be the Yellow Wagtail that stopped about a foot away from my parked car and said “I’m ready for my Close Up!”

‘Ah!’ you may say, ‘What about ‘What about the camera on your mobile (cell) phone?’

Note to Self………always carry a fully charged ‘phone’

One response to “Note to Self

  1. i always have my phone with me and usually have my little nikon with me too as the big nikon is just too heavy to lug around. my phone has captured some great photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

