Beep! Beep! Beep!


Approval needed!
I don’t know about anyone else but I hate shopping in the supermarkets that have these ‘self service tills.’ You know the ones, they have a large queue of people lining up to scan and pack their shopping. Oops unexpected item in bagging area. Yes it’s called a bag that when you move it to fill another everything falls to one side.

I use these checkouts sparingly. I much prefer the personal touch when I do a ‘large shop’ so I look for the checkout that actually has a till assistant on it. Gone are the days when an assistant saw a queue and immediately opened another till.
Beep! Beep! Beep! Approval needed!

Leave a Reply

