At Last!


The summer has arrived……..or do I speak too soon, its early evening and I am sitting in the back garden watching the acrobatics of the swallows as they swoop after flies in the air, the evening twitter of blackbirds and robins.  The pigeons occasionally joining in the act. 
I have been a bit slack in posting recently, mainly because I have been reading sample after sample of books on my Kindle……I have decided to broaden my horizons on the genre of the books I read.  Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

One response to “At Last!

  1. The samples are good aren’t they? You get to try before you buy. Enjoy your Kindle. I love mine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

